Faculty

Ronald DeLyser, PhD

Assistant Chair and Associate Professor

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

rdelyser@du.edu | Knudson Hall 304 | 303-871-2034

George Edwards, PhD

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

george.edwards@du.edu | Knudson Hall 214 | 303-871-2471

David Wenzhong Gao, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

wenzhong.gao@du.edu | Knudson 302 | 303-871-3570

Amin Khodaei, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

amin.khodaei@du.edu | Knudson 306 | 303-871-2481

Kyoung-Dae Kim, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

kyoung-dae.kim@du.edu | Knudson 208 | 303-871-3729

Mohammad Mahoor, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

mohammad.mahoor@du.edu | Knudson 308 | 303-871-3745

Mohammad Matin, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

mohammad.matin@du.edu | Knudson 206 | 303-871-2833

Margareta Stefanovic, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

margareta.stefanovic@du.edu | Knudson 102 | 303-871-6513

Kimon Valavanis, PhD

Professor & Chair

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

kimon.valavanis@du.edu | Knudson 300 | 303-871-2586

Robert Whitman, PhD

Teaching Professor

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

robert.whitman@du.edu | Knudson 300 | 303-871-3752

Jun Jason Zhang, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

jun.zhang@du.edu | Knudson 216 | 303-871-3436

 

Affiliated Faculty

Chris Gauthier-Dickey, PhD

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Department of Computer Science

chrisg@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 200B | 303-871-3318

Corrinne Lengsfeld, PhD

Professor, Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering

clengsfe@du.edu | Knudson Hall, Room 204 | 303-871-4843

Matthew Rutherford, PhD

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Department of Computer Science

mjr@cs.du.edu | Annex Building | 303-871-3309

Yun-Bo Yi, PhD

Associate Professor, Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Department of Mechanical & Materials Engineering

yyi2@du.edu | Knudson Hall 104 | 303-871-2228

Ramki Thurimella, PhD

Professor, Computer Science

Department of Computer Science

ramki.thurimella@du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 100 C | 303-871-3329

 

Support Staff

Gerald R. Edelstein, MS

Manager-Electrical and Computer Engineering Laboratories

Electrical and Computer Engineering Laboratories

gedelste@du.edu | Knudson 112 | 303-871-3129

 

Research Scientists

Adam Hebb, PhD

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

adam.hebb@du.edu

Nikolaos Vitzilaios, PhD

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

nikolaos.vitzilaios@du.edu | 303-871-7934

Jing Wang, PhD

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

jwang289@du.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Albert Rosa

Professor Emeritus

Electrical and Computer Engineering Laboratories

arosa@du.edu