Faculty

Mohammed Albow

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science

malbow@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 202 | 303-871-3302

Anneliese Andrews, PHD

Professor

Department of Computer Science

andrews@cs.du.edu | Annex Building | 303-871-3374

Rinku Dewri, PHD

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science

rdewri@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 102C Building | 303-871-4189

Cathy Durso, PHD

Lecturer

Department of Computer Science

cdurso@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 203A | 303-871-3598

Jeffrey Edgington, PHD

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science

jedgingt@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 202A | 303-871-3297

Chris GauthierDickey, PHD

Associate Professor & Director of Game Development Programs

Department of Computer Science

chrisg@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 200B | 303-871-3318

Mike Goss, PHD

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science

mikegoss@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 102 A | 303-871-2283

Ben Jones, PHD

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science

benjones@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 203A | 303-871-4382

Scott Leutenegger, PHD

Professor

Department of Computer Science

leut@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 200C | 303-871-2821

Mario Lopez, PHD

John Evans Distinguished Professor

Department of Computer Science

mlopez@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 201 | 303-871-3287

Matthew Rutherford, PHD

Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science

mjr@cs.du.edu | Annex Building | 303-871-3309

Susanne A. Sherba, PHD

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science

susherba@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 102B | 303-871-3724

Nathan Sturtevant, PHD

Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science

sturtevant@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 200A | 303-871-3488

Ramakrishna Thurimella, PHD

Professor and Chair

Department of Computer Science

ramki@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 100C | 303-871-3329

 

Support Staff

Susan Bolton

Assistant to the Chair

Department of Computer Science

susan@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 100 | 303-871-2458

Andrei Roudik

Systems Administrator

Department of Computer Science

aroudik@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall Suite 100B | 303-871-3299

 

Affiliated Faculty

Mohammad H. Mahoor, PHD

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science

mmahoor@du.edu | CMK 306 | 303-871-3745

Kimon Valavanis, PHD

Professor

Department of Computer Science

kvalavan@cs.du.edu | Knudson Hall Room 300 | 303-871-2586

 

Emeritus Faculty

Joel Cohen, PHD

Professor Emeritus

Department of Computer Science

jscohen@cs.edu.edu | Aspen Hall | 303-871-3292