Faculty

Mohammed Albow

Instructor

Department of Computer Science

malbow@cs.du.edu | ECS 375 | 303-871-3302

Anneliese Andrews, PHD

Professor

Department of Computer Science

andrews@cs.du.edu | ECS 353 | 303-871-3374

Rinku Dewri, PHD

Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science

rdewri@cs.du.edu | ECS 369 | 303-871-4189

Cathy Durso, PHD

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science

cdurso@cs.du.edu | ECS 361 | 303-871-3598

Jeffrey Edgington, PHD

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science

jedgingt@cs.du.edu | ECS 371 | 303-871-3297

Chris Gauthier-Dickey, PHD

Associate Professor & Director of Game Development Programs

Department of Computer Science

chrisg@cs.du.edu | ECS 331 | 303-871-3318

Mike Goss, PHD

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science

mikegoss@cs.du.edu | ECS 355 | 303-871-2283

Ben Jones, PHD

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science

benjones@cs.du.edu | ECS 339 | 303-871-4382

Scott Leutenegger, PHD

Professor and Chair

Department of Computer Science

leut@cs.du.edu | ECS 385| 303-871-2821

Mario Lopez, PHD

John Evans Distinguished Professor

Department of Computer Science

mlopez@cs.du.edu | ECS 327 | 303-871-3287

Matthew Rutherford, PHD

Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science

mjr@cs.du.edu | ECS 345 | 303-871-3309

Susanne A. Sherba, PHD

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science

susherba@cs.du.edu | ECS 335 | 303-871-3724

nathan60

Nathan Sturtevant, PHD

Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science

sturtevant@cs.du.edu | ECS 343 | 303-871-3488

Ramakrishna Thurimella, PHD

Professor

Department of Computer Science

ramki@cs.du.edu | ECS 363 | 303-871-3329

 

Support Staff

Susan Bolton

Assistant to the Chair

Department of Computer Science

susan@cs.du.edu | ECS 379B | 303-871-2458

Andrei Roudik

Systems Administrator

Department of Computer Science

aroudik@cs.du.edu | ECS 329 | 303-871-3299

 

Meredith Corley

Program Assistant

Department of Computer Science

mcorley@cs.du.edu | ECS 379A | 303-871-3438

 

Affiliated Faculty

Mohammad H. Mahoor, PHD

Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science

mmahoor@du.edu | ECS 255 | 303-871-3745

Kimon Valavanis, PHD

Professor

Department of Computer Science

kvalavan@cs.du.edu | ECS 281 | 303-871-2586

 

Emeritus Faculty

Joel Cohen, PHD

Professor Emeritus

Department of Computer Science

jscohen@cs.du.edu | Aspen Hall | 303-871-3292